Election Judge
InElected Officials       

 Home Page2012 ElectionCandidacy InfoMinutesVoter RegistationElection JudgesMapsPast ElectionsAbsenteeLocal BoardsSchlorship InfoLinks2010 Election


Lawrence J. Hogan, Jr.


 Lt. Governor

Boyd K. Rutherford


Peter Franchot


Attorney General

Bryan E. Frosh


U. S. Senator

Barbara A. Mikulski

Benjamin L. Cardin


Representative in Congress

Congressional Dist. 1

Andy Harris


 State Senator

Legislative District 36

Stephen Hershey


 House of Delegates Representatives

Legislative District 36

Jay Jacobs

Jeff Ghrist

Steven Arentz


Court of Special Appeals

Peter Krauser, Chief Judge at Large, 2020

Ellen Hollander, Judge at Large, 2016

Albert Matricciani Jr., Judge at Large, 2020

Deborah Sweet Eyler, Judge at Large, 2018

Alexander Wright Jr., Judge at Large, 2020

Robert Zarnoch, Judge at Large, 2018



County Commissioners

James Moran,  Commissioner at Large

Jack Wilson, Commissioner District 01

Steve Wilson, Commissioner District 02

Robert Buckey,  Commissioner District 03

Mark Anderson, Commissioner District 04


Judge, Court of Special Appeals - Appellate Circuit 01

Christopher Kehoe


State’s Attorney

 Lance Richardson


Clerk of the Circuit Court

Scott MacGlashan


Register of Wills

Laura Nan Cook


Judge of the Orphan’s Court

Kimberly Cascia

Joseph DiPietro

Eric Wargotz



Gary Hofmann


Democratic Central Committee

Chair: Elaine McNeil

 James Campbell

 Virginia Coveleski

Virginia Patterson

Thomas Walsh

Tom Rider

Suzanne Hogan


Republican Central Committee

Chair: Tim Kingston

Co-Chair: Roger Twigg

Secretary: Laura Knickman


Carol Bilek

Barry Donadio

Rick Bowers



 Board of Education

Arlene Taylor, at Large

Annette DiMaggio, District 01

Jennifer George, District 02

Beverly Kelley, District 03

Tammy Harper, District 04